Borg collective on a friday night

Stand and stare
that’s all we do
it’s another Friday night
in this interplanetary zoo
another Friday night
and its the same thing to wear
an ocular implant
my date has messy hair
micron of imperfection in her gloss
my ministrations are at a loss.

She looks and stares, but
she is quiet
regeneration slave
liquid green diet
(not a hint of alcohol either)

I wonder what she dreams
this Friday night
I wonder if it is of me
or being in the collective
on another Friday night.

see the video @ youtube

Leave a Reply

