I can’t believe

I can’t believed I loved you
I can’t believe you were mine
I can’t believe that this was the end of our line
Systems failure. Please comply.

I can’t sneak away
my ship is in flight
I can’t sneak away
thief in the night

I can’t believe the whispers
I can’t believe the saints
I can’t believe in anything

assimilated lovers
assimilated fate
I cant believe you relate
to fragmented
tormented dreams
whispers coming from the machinery

My flesh is no longer mine.

同化的恋人 同化的命运 我倾斜相信您关连 对分割 痛苦的梦想 来自机械的耳语 我的骨肉不再是我的。

One thought on “I can’t believe”

Leave a Reply

